Contact Info

Tel: (303) 325-5329

Fax: (303) 670-3323

 
Louise Fonda, Office Manager
info@verticalmotionpt.com
  • Take Evergreen Parkway to the intersection of Lewis Ridge Road (Bergen Peak Dr.)
  • Turn west onto Bergen Peak Dr. toward Elk Meadow Open Space and continue on the frontage road to Whitman Dr. just past the Bergen Bark Inn (flagpole).
  • Turn right onto Whitman Dr. and turn left into the second parking area.
  • Look for signage on the building with red trim (see photo above) and use the outdoor covered walkway to enter the clinic through the front of the building.
 
Josh White, MPT, ATC, MTC
josh@verticalmotionpt.com
Mary White, MPT, MTC, CPI
mary@verticalmotionpt.com
Hannah Johnson, DPT, OCS, MDT
hannah@verticalmotionpt.com
Tom Duffey, DPT, CRT.DN
tom@verticalmotionpt.com
Emily Connelly, PT, DPT
emily@verticalmotionpt.com
  • Follow I-70 W to 13th Ave in Idaho Springs. Take exit 240 from I-70 W
  • Turn right onto 13th Ave.
  • Turn left onto Miner St.
  • The Clear Creek Recreation Center is on the corner of Miner St. and 12th Ave. (see photo above). 
  • The treatment area is on the upper level near the exercise room.

3045 Whitman Drive

Evergreen, CO 80439

info@verticalmotionpt.com

Tel: (303) 325-5329

Fax: (303) 670-3323

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2017 by Vertical Motion Physical Therapy