3045 Whitman Drive

Evergreen, CO 80439

info@verticalmotionpt.com

Tel: (303) 325-5329

Fax: (303) 670-3323

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2017 by Vertical Motion Physical Therapy

 

Contact Info

Tel: (303) 325-5329

Fax: (303) 670-3323

 
Louise Fonda, Office Manager
info@verticalmotionpt.com
 
Josh White, MPT, ATC, MTC
josh@verticalmotionpt.com
Mary White, MPT, MTC, CPI
mary@verticalmotionpt.com
Hannah Johnson, DPT, OCS, MDT
hannah@verticalmotionpt.com
Tom Duffey, DPT, CRT.DN
tom@verticalmotionpt.com
Emily Connelly, PT, DPT
emily@verticalmotionpt.com
  • Take Evergreen Parkway to the intersection of Lewis Ridge Road (Bergen Peak Dr.)
  • Turn west onto Bergen Peak Dr. toward Elk Meadow Open Space and continue on the frontage road to Whitman Dr. just past the Bergen Bark Inn (flagpole).
  • Turn right onto Whitman Dr. and turn left into the second parking area.
  • Look for signage on the building with red trim (see photo above) and use the outdoor covered walkway to enter the clinic through the front of the building.
  • Follow I-70 W to 13th Ave in Idaho Springs. Take exit 240 from I-70 W
  • Turn right onto 13th Ave
  • Turn left onto Miner St
  • The Clear Creek Recreation Center is on the corner of Miner St. and 12th Ave. (see photo above). 
  • The treatment area is on the upper level near the exercise room.