Contact Info

Tel: (303) 325-5329

Fax: (303) 670-3323

 
Louise Fonda, Office Manager
info@verticalmotionpt.com

Evergreen

32135 Castle Court

Suite 100A

Evergreen, CO 80439

  • Take Evergreen Parkway to the intersection of Bergen Parkway.
  • Turn east onto Bergen Parkway and continue toward the Evergreen Fire Station. 
  • Turn onto Castle Court near the Daniel Diamond Building to the Health Center Building located between the Animal Hospital and Buchanan Pond area. Look for signage in the front of the building, "Vertical Motion PT".
  • Upon entering the lobby, we are located on the first floor on the left (Arapahoe Peak/New West Physicians is located on the right). 
 
Josh White, MPT, ATC, MTC
josh@verticalmotionpt.com
Mary White, MPT, MTC, CPI
mary@verticalmotionpt.com
Hannah Johnson, DPT, OCS, MDT
hannah@verticalmotionpt.com
Tom Duffey, DPT, CRT.DN
tom@verticalmotionpt.com
Emily Connelly, PT, DPT
emily@verticalmotionpt.com
  • Follow I-70 W to 13th Ave in Idaho Springs. Take exit 240 from I-70 W
  • Turn right onto 13th Ave.
  • Turn left onto Miner St.
  • The Clear Creek Recreation Center is on the corner of Miner St. and 12th Ave. (see photo above). 
  • The treatment area is on the upper level near the exercise room.

32135 Castle Court, Suite 100A

Evergreen, CO 80439

info@verticalmotionpt.com

Tel: (303) 325-5329

Fax: (303) 670-3323

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2017 by Vertical Motion Physical Therapy